Skip to content

Weekly Photos…

June 21, 2014

Remember how I took weekly photos of Henry his whole first year?

Well, I’m trying to keep up the same for Reid, but often our photo shoots end up like this:

outtake1

Oh boy! :) Happy 8 weeks, my sweet baby boy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 22, 2014 6:45 am

    Love that video Julia! I loved seeing Henry as a baby since I missed that part :)

  2. Elizabeth King permalink
    June 22, 2014 11:59 am

    Congratulations! A new little guy! I’ve followed your blog since Henry was a baby, and my daughter has enjoyed it too, as her own 18-mo.-old wonder grows. I used your idea for a water table, and have marveled at your creativity. New to the U.S., I’m trying to see what American family life might be like (ours is definitely not the norm!, though very happy!) Thanks for your effort, I’m sure many people have shared the joy of children and their parents through your site.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 40 other followers

